Vi finns representerade i hela Sverige


Skärande verktyg

Per DahlbergSkellefteå
010-121 91 72, per.dahlberg@fortiva.se

Staffan HillGävle
010-121 91 66, staffan.hill@fortiva.se

Christian JohanssonÖverum
010-121 91 64, christian.johansson@fortiva.se

Patrik ÖstbergArboga
010-121 91 61, patrik.ostberg@fortiva.se

Richard Rosendal Kolsva
010-121 91 68, richard.rosendal@fortiva.se

Johnny HolsteinStockholm
010-121 91 70, johnny.holstein@fortiva.se

Lennart AlvarssonVarberg
010-121 91 62, lennart.alvarsson@fortiva.se

Fredrik AxelssonVetlanda
010-121 91 63, fredrik.axelsson@fortiva.se

Stefan OlofssonÄlmhult
010-121 91 67, stefan.olofsson@fortiva.se

John SköllerSkara
010-121 91 23, john.skoller@fortiva.se

David BergLidköping
010-121 91 53, david.berg@fortiva.se

Tom LarssonBromölla
010-121 91 69, tom.larsson@fortiva.se

 

Kapande verktyg

Per-Åke Johansson – Sandviken
010-121 91 93, per-ake.johansson@fortiva.se

Pontus Persson – Hedemora
010-121 91 96, pontus.persson@fortiva.se

Johnny Holstein – Stockholm
010-121 91 70, johnny.holstein@fortiva.se

Stefan Landberg – Lidköping
010-121 91 92, stefan.landberg@fortiva.se